Ba.binaa Patterns

Sweater Felix Cheeky

€6,90

VAT included. plus shipping costs

Felix Frechdachs - the cozy sweater

The Felix Frechdachs sewing pattern is suitable for beginners with the illustrated step-by-step instructions. The cozy sweater is ideal for boys but also for girls in sizes 74 - 140. It is simple and very modern with its split cuffs.

Materials:
The cut can be made from various stretchy fabrics with enough body sewn such as: Nicki, velvet jersey, modal jersey, Romanit jersey, cheeky terry, summer sweat, as well as from various knitted fabrics and thin, elastic woolen fabrics.
Because you can find the fabric consumption from of the instructions.

The eBook contains:
  • Sizes 74 - 140
  • The pattern in A4 pages for a home printer for self-adhesive and the layers can be shown or hidden.
  • The pattern in A0 for the beamer or large format print and the levels can be shown or hidden.
  • a detailed step-by-step guide that is suitable for beginners with sewing experience as well as advanced users.
  • Seam and hem allowances are not included.

You can find the corresponding commercial license here - Commercial license

You can find more inspiration on my Instagram account under Ba.binaa_Patterns or
under the hashtag #Babinaapatterns.



Copyright note: Karin Reisecker from Ba.binaa Patterns holds all rights to this pattern and pattern. Do you want to sell individual pieces after this pattern? - No problem, you can purchase a commercial license in my online shop www.babinaa-Patterns.com. The distribution, copying, modification and/or exchange of this e-book is not permitted. No liability is accepted for any errors in the instructions or the pattern pieces.

Recently viewed

Sub heading

YourLiquid

Write your own custom Liquid content.

Ba.binaa Patterns

Sweater Felix Frechdachs

€6,90

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Felix Frechdachs - der gemütliche Sweater

Das Schnittmuster Felix Frechdachs ist für Anfänger mit der bebilderten Schritt für Schritt Anleitung geeignet. Der gemütliche Sweater ist für Jungs aber auch für Mädchen in den Größen 74 - 140 ideal. Er ist schlicht und top modern mit seinem geteilten Bündchen.
 
Stoffe: 
Der Schnitt kann aus diversen dehnbaren Stoffen mit genügend Stand genäht werden wie zum Beispiel: Nicki, Samt-Jersey, Modal-Jersey, Romanit-Jersey, Frech Terry, Sommer Sweat, sowie auch aus diverse Strickstoffen und dünnen elastischen Wollstoffen.
Denn Stoffverbrauch entnimmst du aus der Anleitung.

Das eBook enthält:
  • Die Größen 74 - 140
  • Das Schnittmuster in A4 Seiten für einen Heimdrucker zum Selbstkleben und die Ebenen können ein- bzw. ausgeblendet werden.
  • Das Schnittmuster in A0 für den Beamer bzw. Großformatdruck und die Ebenen können ein- bzw. ausgeblendet werden.
  • eine ausführliche Schritt für Schritt Anleitung die für Anfänger mit Näherfahrung sowie Fortgeschrittene geeignet ist. 
  • Die Naht- und Saumzugabe ist nicht enthalten.

Die dazugehörige Gewerbelizenz findest du hier - Gewerbelizenz

Weitere Inspirationen findest du auf meinem Instagram Account unter Ba.binaa_Patterns oder 
unter dem Hashtag #Babinaapatterns.



Copyright Hinweis: Alle Rechte dieser Anleitung und des Schnittes liegen bei Karin Reisecker von Ba.binaa Patterns. Möchtest du Einzelstücke nach diesem Schnitt verkaufen? - Kein Problem, in meinem Onlineshop www.babinaa-Patterns.com kannst du eine Gewerbelizenz erwerben. Die Weitergabe, Kopie, Abänderung und/oder Tausch dieses E-Books ist nicht gestattet. Für eventuelle Fehler in der Anleitung oder den Schnittteilen wird keine Haftung übernommen.

kürzlich angesehen

Sub-heading

Your Liquid

Write your own custom Liquid content.