Ba.binaa Patterns

Cape Pepino

€5,90

VAT included. plus shipping costs

Cap Pepino


Pepino, the cool cap for the whole family. An elastic band is sewn into the back of the head to guarantee the perfect fit, which means it grows with you for a longer period of time. This cut requires some sewing experience and knowledge of working with woven fabrics. But even beginners who sew carefully, have a little patience and follow the instructions step by step will be rewarded with a unique and special result.

The instructions contain 28 pictures, which lead you step by step to the finished cap.

There is a "Tips & Tricks" page included so that your cap can hardly be distinguished from a purchased one.

If the head to be sewn does not have the standard dimensions, I will explain to you in these instructions how you can easily adapt this pattern

What you need:

The pattern is usually sewn from woven fabrics such as: linen, canvas, jeans,... or other woven fabrics with enough body. You also need a saddle pad or Decovil, Vlieseline H250 or stronger and a piece of rubber band with the same width of 3 cm and a length of 5 cm + NZ.

The eBook contains:
  • sizes for head circumambulation from 39 - 59 cm
  • The pattern in A4 pages for a self-adhesive home printer.
  • The pattern in A0 for the projector.
  • a detailed step-by-step guide that is suitable for beginners with sewing experience as well as advanced users.


You can find the corresponding commercial license here - Commercial license

You can find more inspiration on my Instagram account under Ba.binaa_Patterns or
under the hashtag #Babinaapatterns.

Copyright note: Karin Reisecker von Ba.binaa Patterns. has all rights to this pattern and pattern. It is permitted to use a Commercial license to sell individual pieces after this cut. Specify that the pattern is from Ba.binaa Patterns. Mass production is prohibited. . Passing on, copying and/or exchanging this e-book is not permitted. No liability is accepted for any errors in the instructions or the pattern pieces.​

Recently viewed

Sub heading

YourLiquid

Write your own custom Liquid content.

Ba.binaa Patterns

Cap Pepino

€5,90 EUR

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Cap Pepino


Pepino, die coole Kappe für die ganze Familie. Am Hinterkopf wird ein Gummiband eingenäht um den optimalen Sitz zu garantieren und dadurch wächst sie längere Zeit mit. Dieser Schnitt erfordert etwas Näherfahrung und Wissen zum Umgang mit Webware. Aber auch Anfänger, welche sorgfältig nähen, etwas Geduld mitbringen und der Anleitung Schritt für Schritt folgen, werden mit einem einzigartigen und besonderen Ergebnis belohnt.

Die Anleitung enthält 28 Bilder, welche dich Schritt für Schritt bis zur fertigen Kappe führen.

Mit dabei ist eine Seite "Tipps & Tricks" damit dein Cap sich kaum von einem gekauften unterscheidet.

Sollte der zu benähende Kopf nicht die Standardmaße haben, erkläre ich Dir in dieser Anleitung, wie du diesen Schnitt ganz einfach anpassen kannst
 

Was du alles brauchst:

Der Schnitt wird üblich aus Webware genäht wie zum Beispiel: Leinen, Canvas, Jeans,... oder andere Webware mit genügend Stand. Dazu benötigst du noch eine Schabrakeneinlage oder Decovil, Vlieseline H250 oder stärker und ein Stück Gummiband mit der Breite von 3 cm und einer Länge von 5 cm + NZ.

 

 

Das eBook enthält:
  • die Größen zum Kopfumgang von 39 - 59 cm
  • Das Schnittmuster in A4 Seiten für einen Heimdrucker zum Selbstkleben.
  • Das Schnittmuster in A0 für den Beamer.
  • eine ausführliche Schritt für Schritt Anleitung die für Anfänger mit Näherfahrung sowie Fortgeschrittene geeignet ist. 


Die dazugehörige Gewerbelizenz findest du hier - Gewerbelizenz

Weitere Inspirationen findest du auf meinem Instagram Account unter Ba.binaa_Patterns oder 
unter dem Hashtag #Babinaapatterns.

Copyright Hinweis: Alle Rechte dieser Anleitung und des Schnittes liegen bei Karin Reisecker von Ba.binaa Patterns. Es ist erlaubt, mit einer Gewerbelizenz, Einzelstücke nach diesem Schnitt zu verkaufen. Gib dafür an, dass der Schnitt von Ba.binaa Patterns stammt. Eine Massenproduktion ist untersagt. . Die Weitergabe, Kopie und/oder Tausch dieses E-Books ist nicht gestattet. Für eventuelle Fehler in der Anleitung oder den Schnittteilen wird keine Haftung übernommen.​

kürzlich angesehen